Commercial LandscapingDomestic LandscapingFeatured SliderGarden DesignGround MaintenanceLandscape ArchitectureNature & BiodiversityNewsTopics

National Landscape Award winners announced

The winners have been announced for this year’s National Landscape Awards 2023.

Winners span across 25 categories, with 50 companies being recognised, including Ground Control – which has won five – and Wright Landscapes and GP Plantscape, which both have won three. In total, 69 awards were presented.

“The willingness to partake in this process highlights our members’ continued commitment to driving the industry forward, promoting excellence and encouraging fresh talent,” says BALI chief executive, Wayne Grills.

The National Landscape Awards ceremony will be held at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House, Park Lane in London on 1 December. The event will be hosted by comedian Cally Beaton.

All winning entries can be found here.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button