AssociationsFeatured SliderLatestNewsPeople

Online voting opens for Landscape Institute Board and Council elections

Voting for the Landscape Institute (LI) Advisory Council and Board of Trustees elections 2019 is now open.

This year, LI members will cast their votes to fill 11 positions:

  • President Elect
  • Vice-President
  • Honorary Secretary
  • 7 Ordinary Advisory Council Members (Chartered)
  • 1 Ordinary Advisory Council Member (Student)

All Landscape Institute (LI) members will receive an email directing them to the LI elections website, where they can access candidate statements, videos, and links to vote for the positions they are eligible to elect. (If you have not received your email, please contact Mi-Voice support: [email protected] or +44 (0)2380 763987.)

There are a total of 20 candidates standing for the 11 contested positions.


  • Jane Findlay CMLI
  • Sarah Jones-Morris CMLI
  • Brodie McAlister FLI
  • Helen Tranter FLI

Vice President

  • Clare Brockhurst FLI
  • Carolin Göhler FLI

Honorary Secretary

  • Romy Rawlings CMLI
  • Paul Tiplady FLI

Advisory Council Ordinary Member

  • Catherine Birkin CMLI
  • Charlotte Ann Cottingham CMLI
  • Anna French CMLI
  • Diana Ispas CMLI
  • Wing Lai CMLI
  • Michele Lavelle CMLI
  • Peter Neal FLI
  • Daniel Smith CMLI
  • Christine Tudor CMLI
  • Daniel Watson CMLI

Advisory Council Student Member

  • Julia Filippova
  • Cara Pedley

Log into the members’ area or access the voting website to see the candidate statements.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button